About

About

We are Dedicated Agency, first known as Dedicated Bookings, an International Artist Bookings Agency from The Netherlands.

The agency is a full-service bookings agency that anticipates and innovates to provide the rapidly growing music scene.

Dedicated Agency support careers for national and international DJ’s. With our expertise, knowledge and network of clients inside (and outside) the music industry from all over the world. Through counseling and perfect guidance towards the artists we bring the artist to a higher level and with that, our company. 

Within our company we work on different divisions: We are responsible for exclusive artists, work with several brands and are creators and provider of various event concepts.

Meet the team

Chica Blom Fotografie

Rick Ruchti

CEO & CFO 
rick@dedicatedagency.com

Chica Blom Fotografie

Marvin Kater

CEO & Creative Director 
marvin@dedicatedagency.com

Chica Blom Fotografie

Stephen Texidor

Partner & CEO Deepbloe Agency 
stephen@deepbloe.com

Chica BLom Fotografie

Yossi De Groot

Head of bookings
yossi@dedicatedagency.com

Chica BLom Fotografie

Dennis Strop

Booking Agent
dennis@dedicatedagency.com

Chica BLom Fotografie

Gean Vermeij

Booking Agent
gean@dedicatedagency.com

Chica Blom Fotografie

Yasmin Demper

Booking Agent
yasmin@dedicatedagency.com

Chica Blom Fotografie

Shivan Soekhoe

Travel & Tour Coordinator
shivan@dedicatedagency.com

Chica Blom Fotografie

Sanne Verboon

Events & Marketing 
sanne@dedicatedagency.com

Chica Blom Fotografie

Chanouk Aalders

Stagiaire Events 
chanouk@dedicatedagency.com
Leave your number or email
Make sure to add your country code for telephone numbers.
On business days we will call or email you back within 24 hours.
Or contact us
+31 (0)15 303 0945
info@dedicatedagency.com